Watch: CM Yogi Adityanath takes oath as MLA in UP Legislative Assembly

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath took oath as member of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly on Monday, March 28. After Adityanath, Akhilesh Yadav, who has been named as the Leader of the Opposition, took oath as MLA. Protem Speaker Ramapati Shastri administered Oath of Office and Secrecy to Akhilesh Yadav and other members in the house.

Source link