IPL 2021, CSK v PBKS: Chennai win toss, opt to bowl first

Mumbai: In the match number eight of Indian Premier League(IPL) 2021, Chenni win toss and opt to bowl first. Punjab Kings will compete Chennai Super Kings. In the IPL 2021, Punjab Kings is in strong position against CSK.

The PBKS camp would hope for one more win when they take on Chennai Super Kings in their second fixture in the field of Wankhede. On paper, it is a match between with no trophies versus three IPL trophies.


Punjab Kings (Playing XI): KL Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Shahrukh Khan, Jhye Richardson, Murugan Ashwin, Riley Meredith, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar

Source link

READ ALSO :  Breaking News December 2 LIVE

Leave a Comment