IPL 2020, DC vs SRH: DC win toss, choose to bowl against SRH

Oct. 27, 2020, 7:52 p.m.

Dubai: Delhi Capitals (DC) on Tuesday won the toss and chose to bowl against SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the Indian Premier League at the Dubai International Stadium.

SRH have made three changes. Kane Williamson, Wriddhiman Saha and Shahbaz Nadeem have come in for Jonny Bairstow, Priyam Garg and Khaleel Ahmed. DC have gone in with the same team that played against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Both sides come into the game on the back of defeats. While SRH lost to Kings XI Punjab by 12 runs in their previous game, DC fell to a 59-run defeat against KKR.

Delhi Capitals: Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant(wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tushar Deshpande

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Jason Holder, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan


Source link

READ ALSO :  No-confidence motion against Khattar govt defeated in Haryana Assembly

Leave a Comment