Cricket Australia announces full schedule for India’s tour; Adelaide to host Day/Night Test

Image Source : GETTY IMAGES

India’s tour of Australia will begin on November 27, and the Test series will start with the Day/Night Test in Adelaide on December 17.

Cricket Australia has announced the full schedule for India’s upcoming tour Down Under on Wednesday. The tour includes three T20Is, three ODIs and a four-match Test series.

While the limited-overs series will take place in Sydney and Australian capital Canberra, the Test matches will all be played at traditional venues — including the Boxing Day Test, which will be played in Melbourne.

Here’s the full schedule:

ODI series:

November 27: 1st ODI – Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

November 29: 2nd ODI – Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
December 2: 3rd ODI – Manuka Oval, Canberra

T20I series:

December 4: Manuka Oval, Canberra
December 6: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
December 8: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Test series:

December 17-21: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Day/Night Test)
December 26-30: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
January 7-11: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Januay 15-19: Gabba, Brisbane


Fight against Coronavirus: Full coverage

Source link

READ ALSO :  'They killed me didi'...Sushant Singh Rajput cries in Shweta's throwback video

Leave a Comment