Bihar: All 3 VIP MLAs join BJP, DY CM Tarkishore Prasad denies resentment in alliance

After the three Member of Legislative Assembly of Vikassheel Insaan Party (VIP) joined Bharatiya Janata Party, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister and BJP leader Tarkishore Prasad on March 23 said that there is no bitterness in alliance as they have just returned to their home. Addressing the mediapersons, he said, “There is no resentment. They have just returned to their home.” Former VIP MLAs Swarna Singh, Raju Singh and Mishri Lal Yadav have joined BJP on March 23.

Source link